96 South Main Street, PO Box 77, Nephi, Utah 84648 - Voice: 435 623-0525 - FAX: 435 623-4735

On our front page this week



  • Back

TAKING THE OATH• Sharla Williams, Justice of the Peace, swore in the newly elected officials at commission meeting Monday. Sworn in were Douglas Anderson, Sheriff; Clinton Painter, commissioner; Alaina Lofgran, county clerk/auditor; and Richard Hansen, county commissioner. Ryan Peters, who was reelected as county attorney, was absent and will be sworn in at the next council meeting.